Contact Us

AIP at American Center for Physics - MD

1 Physics Ellipse Drive
College Park, MD 20740

AIP at American Center for Physics - DC

555 12th Street NW
Suite 250
Washington DC 20004

AIP Publishing

1305 Walt Whitman Rd.
Suite 110
Melville, NY 11747-4300
516-576-2200

Feedback on the web site?

Media inquiries

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Michael H. Moloney, Chief Executive Officer

(301) 209-3131 | mmoloney@aip.org

Gigi Swartz, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

(301) 209-3020 | gswartz@aip.org

Melissa Perry, Executive Administrator to the Board

(301) 209-3196 | mperry@aip.org

Margaret Wiley, Executive Assistant

(301) 209-3132 | mwiley@aip.org

Liz Dart Caron, Chief of Staff

(301) 209-3034 | lcaron@aip.org

Federation Office

Frank Graeff, Member Society Liaison

(301) 209-3080 | fgraeff@aip.org

Education & Research

Susan White, Director Statistical Research Center

(301) 209-3056 | swhite@aip.org

William Thomas, Spencer R. Weart Director of Research in History, Policy, and Culture

(301) 209-3097 | wthomas@aip.org

Melanie Mueller, Director Niels Bohr Library & Archives

(301) 209-3179 | mmueller@aip.org

Niels Bohr Library & Archives Reference Desk (main line)

(301) 209-3177 | nbl@aip.org

Earl Blodgett, Interim Director of SPS

(301) 209-3081 | eblodgett@aip.org

Society of Physics Students (main line)

(301) 209-3007 | sps@aip.org

Public Policy

Mitch Ambrose, Director of Science Policy News and Analysis

(301) 209-3095 | mambrose@aip.org

Diversity Office

Jovonni Spinner, Diversity, Equity, and Belonging Officer

(301) 209-3115 | jspinner@aip.org

Arlene Modeste Knowles, TEAM-UP Diversity Project Manager

(301) 209-3164 | aknowles@aip.org

Finance & Administration

Delora Anderson, Executive Assistant to the CFAO

(301) 209-3021 | danderson@aip.org

Debra Dillon, Manager Office Services

(301) 209-3105 | ddillon@aip.org

Shankar Sundarajan, Fractional CIO (Cimatri)

Sherry Render, Controller

(301) 209-3158 | srender@aip.org

Talent & Culture

Angeli Elliott, Chief Talent & Culture Officer

(301)-209-3017 | aelliott@aip.org

Talent & Culture (main line)

Marketing & Engagement

Scott Montgomery, Chief Content Officer

(301) 209-3102 | smontgomery@aip.org

Latoya Crowe, Head of Marketing and Engagement

(301) 209-3049 | lcrowe@aip.org

Christina Unger Ramos, Director, Sales and Marketing

(301) 209-3188 | cunger@aip.org

Bonnie Feldman, Manager Career Network

(301) 209-3003 | bfeldman@aip.org

AIP Foundation

Anna Lee, Executive Director AIP Foundation

(301) 209-3015 | alee@aip.org

Mariann McCorkle, Director of Development

(301) 209-3098 | msalisbury@aip.org

Abby Case, Director of Annual Giving

(301) 209-3150 | acase@aip.org

Rebecca Stefanon, Director, Strategy & Research

(301) 209-3012 | rstefanon@aip.org

Lanetta Gilder, Development Coordinator II

(301) 209-3139 | lgilder@aip.org

News & Magazines

Richard Fitzgerald, Editor-in-Chief Physics Today

(301) 209-3052 | rfitzger@aip.org

Wendy Beatty, Content Experience Director

(301) 209-3134 | wbeatty@aip.org

Digital Experience

Paul Guinnessy, Director of Digital Experience

(301) 209-3035 | pguinnes@aip.org

Pete Reppert, Digital Services Manager

(301) 209-3157 | preppert@aip.org

AIP Publishing, LLC

Alix Vance, CEO

(516) 576-2210 | avance@aip.org

Wendy Dunn, Senior Executive Assistant to the CEO

(516) 576-2253 | wdunn@aip.org